Team

We are a small team of hackers, and will release Opentangle into the world shortly.

Amit Rathore

Architect

“Abstraction is Me”

amit@awake.vc

San Mateo, CA

Kasim Tuman

Engineer

“Clarity is Design”

kasim@shoptype.com

San Ramon, CA

Manjul Pathak

Engineer

“Of polyglots and polymaths”

manjul@sonakey.com

New Delhi, India

Kat the Dog

Chief Pet

“God is my Co-pilot”

kat@awake.vc

Doggy Heaven

Mike McEvoy

Operator

“Graphs grow on trees”

mike@shoptype.com

Santa Clara, CA

Keith Teare

Accelerant

“Building Internet 2.0”

keith@teare.com

Palo Alto, CA

Ankur Consul

Operator

“Power is Abstraction”

ankur@awake.vc

London, UK


Want early access?